Ganesha Rudraksha

Ganesha Rudraksha naturally possesses the shape of Lord Ganesha’s face and trunk, due to which it is kept to get blessings of the God. Every ritual or worship among Hindus should begin with their favorite deity Ganesha or Gajanana, the elephant-faced God. Considered as the symbol of auspiciousness and destroyer of obstacles, Hindus in the country and around the world revere the Lord.

Eka Mukhi Rudraksha

Generally referred by people as One Faced Rudraksha, One Mukhi Rudraksha, or 1 Face Rudraksha, Eka Mukhi Rudraksha is a crescent-shaped mani representing Lord Shiva. Resembling new moon, this Rudraksha mani is the King of all Rudraksha manis and the most difficult to find mani, costlier than any gem on earth. Eka Mukhi Rudraksha cures migraines, psychiatric, psychotic and neurotic illnesses. Wearing this mani and meditating on “Om” symbol, chanting its mantra regularly gives peace and prosperity, and destroys karma and sins. But wearer should strictly keep it pure by good deeds and hygiene.

Dwi Mukhi Rudraksha

Referred to as Do or 2 Mukhi Rudraksha this mani represents “Ardha Nareeshwar” Shiva and Parvathi in one form. It is found to bring peace and harmony into the wearer’s life by removing anger, frustration, and confusion. It removes laziness and cures illnesses related to kidney, intestines and sex organs. It also represents Surya and Chandra (Sun and Moon).

Tri Mukhi Rudraksha

Tri Mukhi Rudraksha consists of 3 faces representing Brahma, Vishnu and Maheshwara, and is thus called Teen or 3 Mukhi Rudraksha. This mani boosts self-confidence and cures diseases related to stomach, liver, and pancreas.

Chatur Mukhi Rudraksha

Also known as Char Mukhi or 4 Mukhi Rudraksha this mani represents Lord Brahma and Goddess Saraswati. It is found to cure problems related to asthma, cough, and vocal cords.

Pancha Mukhi Rudraksha

It is also referred by names such as Panch Mukhi or 5 Mukhi Rudraksha. This mani is found to remove problems related to speech, neck, shoulders, and lungs.

Shan Mukhi Rudraksha

Shan Mukhi, Six Face, or 6 Face Rudraksha represents Lord Karthikeyan, the six-faced son of Lord Shiva. It opens the blocked chakras and cures diseases such as joint pains, obesity, piles. It helps the wearer connect with Mother Earth, removes lethargy and increases youthfulness of mind and body.

Sapta Mukhi Rudraksha

Sapta Mukhi Rudraksha also means Saat Mukhi or 7 Mukhi. Number seven represents Goddess Mahalakshmi the bestower of wealth, luck, health, and prosperity. It gives relief from health ailments related to digestive system.

Ashta Mukhi Rudraksha

Ashta Mukhi means Eight Faced Rudraksha which represents Lord Ganesha. This mani strengthens muscles, bones and brings wisdom and intellect to the wearer. Please refer to Ganesha Rudraksha for more details.

Nava Mukhi Rudraksha

Nava Mukhi Rudraksha is referred to the nine births of Goddess Durga. Wearer of this gets wealth and pleasures of the world.

Dasha Mukhi Rudraksha

Representing 10 avatars (incarnations) of Lord Vishnu Dasha Mukhi Rudraksha this Rudraksha mani helps balance hormones and protects the wearer from black magic, untimely death and evil spirits.

Ekadasha Mukhi Rudraksha

Gyarah or 11 Mukhi Rudraksha represents 11 Rudras. Wearer of this Rudraksha mani gets high control over senses, vocabulary power, consciousness, and adventurous spirit. It is found to help with thyroid related problems.

Dwadasha Mukhi Rudraksha

Dwadasha means barah in Hindi, or 12 in Arabic numerals. Sun God is the ruler of this 12 Mukhi Rudraksha. If Sun shows negative effects on an individual’s horoscope wearing this Rudraksha can calm the negative effects. Administrators, politicians, and businessmen can benefit by wearing this mani. It can cure diseases related to right eye, head, heart, and bones.

Trayodasha Mukhi Rudraksha

Ruled by Lord Indra and planet Venus, 13 Mukhi Rudraksha increases the charm and popularity of the wearer. Seekers of worldly pleasures or researchers may like to keep this mani forever. This Rudraksha cures illnesses related to muscles, reproductive organs, bones, kidneys, eyes, and nervous system.

Chaturdasha Mukhi Rudraksha

14 Mukhi Rudraksha comes from the third eye of Lord Shiva and known as “Deva Mani.” Revered by all Gods this mani activates Anjana Chakra making the wearer foresee future and decide on right path. This mani calms the effects of Saturn and provides relief to the people in Sade Saathi. The mani protects people from black magic and health problems such as epilepsy, paralysis, arthritis, abortion, etc.

Panchadasha Mukhi Rudraksha

Pandrah or 15 Mukhi Rudraksha has all the powers of 14 Mukhi Rudraksha, but also protects the wearer from falling prey to animal instincts. It bestows unlimited luxuries to its owner and prevents evil eyes and energies.

Shodasha Mukhi Rudraksha

Also known as Jay Rudraksha or mani of victory, 16 Mukhi Rudraksha brings victory at all levels in the wearer’s life. Keeping this Rudraksha in home protects it against thefts. This mani has the blessings of Gods - Rama, Shiva and Yama, and helps in case of illnesses such as leprosy, lung problems, tuberculosis, and many other serious problems.

Saptadasha Mukhi Rudraksha

Representing Lord Vishwakarma and Maa Katyayani this 17 Mukhi Rudraksha gives immense wealth to the wearer. As this 17-faced mani signifies Lord Vishwakarma, it is found to help builders, investors and those in creative field such as painting, designing, acting, directing, etc. 17 Mukhi Rudraksha also helps reduce health problems such as sinusitis, skin diseases, and stomach ache.

Ashtaadasha Mukhi Rudraksha

Written in Vedic texts, this 18 Mukhi Rudraksha is a symbol of Mother Earth. This mani benefits those who pursue works related to earth such as stones, metals, agriculture, constructions by giving strength, determination, health and happiness. It cures health problems related to muscles, bones, conception, etc.

Navadasha Mukhi Rudraksha

Unnis or 19 Mukhi Rudraksha mani represents Lord Vishnu and Goddess Lakshmi. Apart from helping the wearer with jobs, education, and finance successes this mani prevents problems related to blood, spinal cord, and sexual health.

Vimshathi Mukhi Rudraksha

Known as Bees Mukhi or 20 Mukhi Rudraksha this mani holds the power of Trimurtis - Brahma, Vishnu, and Shiva; Astha Dikpalakas - Indra, Agni, Vayu, Varuna, Yama, Kubera, Isana, and Nirti; and nine planets. It gives foresight and protection against evils.

Ekavimshathi Mukhi Rudraksha

Ikkis or 21 Mukhi Rudraksha signifies Lord Kubera, the God of Wealth. This Rudraksha blesses the wearers with immense wealth and prosperity. It protects them from evil energies and gives moksha at the end of their lives. This mani helps the wearers having health problems related to reproductive organs.
Toll Free Number
Email Support